Commissies

Hieronder staat het overzicht van de commissies die binnen Delta aanwezig zijn.

Vertrouwenspersonen

vertrouwenspersonen@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Eelco Kodde  
Wouter van Mierlo  
Maaike Knot  

Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Jasper van Amstel Systeembeheer
Rosanne Breedveld Secretaris (bestuur)

Commissie van Beroep

Naam/Email Functie
– Vacature –  
– Vacature –  
– Vacature –  

Websitecommissie

websitecommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Pim Besseler webbeheer
Pieter-Jan Dewitte mailinglijsten

Feestcommissie en Lustrumcommissie

feestcommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Hans Pacejka  
Bas Schoutens  
Jet Beek  
Thomas van der Maarel  
Anouk van Heist  
Lotte Schuurman  
Elmer Jacobs  

Jeugdcommissie

jeugdcommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Wouter van Mierlo Jeugdzaken (bestuur)
Marijn de Bruin minicoordinator@vvvdelta.nl Mini-coördinator
Stan Beek  
Suzanna Zwanenburg  
Menno van Lopik  Jeugd TC
Maaike Knot  

Kascommissie

Naam/Email Functie
Paul Waasdorp  
Guus Massar  

Recreantencommissie

recreantencommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Con Goedman Voorzitter
Cor Fransen Kerkpolder (bestuur)

Scheidsrechterscoördinator

scheidsrechterscoordinator@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Inez van Tilburg  

Waarderingscommissie

Naam/Email Functie
Marco Gronsveld  
Jolien Steenweg  

Technische Commissie

technischecommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Arnout Eykelhoff  
Rob Steenweg  
Peter Verzeide  
Rosanne Brinkhuis
Sander Liebens
 

Beachcommissie

beach@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Leo Klink  
Anton Poortman