Commissies

Hieronder staat het overzicht van de commissies die binnen Delta aanwezig zijn.

Technische Commissie

technischecommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Arnout Eykelhoff
Rob Steenweg
Rosanne Brinkhuis
Sander Liebens
Lara Vlasman

Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam Functie
Jasper van Amstel Systeembeheer
Nadine Wennersbuch Secretaris (bestuur)

Feestcommissie en Lustrumcommissie

feestcommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Bas Schoutens
Jet Beek
Thomas van der Maarel
Lotte Schuurman
Elmer Jacobs
Irina Chiscop

Jeugdcommissie

jeugdcommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Wouter van Mierlo Jeugdzaken (bestuur)
Marijn de Bruin minicoordinator@vvvdelta.nl Mini-coördinator
Suzanna Zwanenburg  
Menno van Lopik  Jeugd TC
Maaike Knot  

Websitecommissie

websitecommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam/Email Functie
Pim Besseler webbeheer
Pieter-Jan Dewitte mailinglijsten

Vertrouwenspersonen

vertrouwenspersonen@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Eelco Kodde
Wouter van Mierlo
Maaike Knot

Kascommissie

Naam
Alle de Jong
Guus Massar

Recreantencommissie

recreantencommissie@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Cor Fransen
Lennaert Pruijs
Hanneke Vons
Martijn van Donselaar
Sylvester de Nooijer

Scheidsrechterscoördinator

scheidsrechterscoordinator@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Inez van Tilburg

Waarderingscommissie

Naam
Marco Gronsveld
Jolien Steenweg

Beachcommissie

beach@vvvdelta.nl

Naam
Leo Klink
Anton Poortman

Commissie van Beroep

Naam
– Vacature –
– Vacature –
– Vacature –