Contact

Sporthal

Sporthal Kerkpolder
Kerkpolderweg 14,
2625 EB Delft
route
Sporthal de Hoornbloem
Koningin Julianaplein 1-3,
2635 HD Den Hoorn
route

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter voorzitter@vvvdelta.nl
Secretaris secretaris@vvvdelta.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@vvvdelta.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@vvvdelta.nl
Coördinator Faciliteiten faciliteiten@vvvdelta.nl
PR promotie@vvvdelta.nl

Commissies

Feest Commissie feestcommissie@vvvdelta.nl
Mini Coördinator minicoordinator@vvvdelta.nl
Jeugd Commissie jeugdcommissie@vvvdelta.nl
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@vvvdelta.nl
Coördinator Recreanten recreanten-coordinator@vvvdelta.nl
Recreanten Commissie recreantencommissie@vvvdelta.nl
Scheidsrechters Coördinator scheidsrechterscoordinator@vvvdelta.nl
Technische Commissie technischecommissie@vvvdelta.nl
Website Commissie websitecommissie@vvvdelta.nl
Beach Commissie beach@vvvdelta.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoon@vvvdelta.nl