Bestuur

Het hele bestuur is te bereiken via bestuur@vvvdelta.nl

Functie Email Naam
Voorzitter voorzitter@vvvdelta.nl Cor Fransen
Secretaris secretaris@vvvdelta.nl Nadine Wennersbuch
Penningmeester penningmeester@vvvdelta.nl Bas Schoutens
Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@vvvdelta.nl Kees de Vroege
Coördinator Recreanten recreanten-coordinator@vvvdelta.nl Cor Fransen
Jeugdzaken
Externe PR
jeugdcoordinator@vvvdelta.nlpromotie@vvvdelta.nl Wouter van Mierlo
Technische Zaken
Interne PR
promotie@vvvdelta.nl Victoria Moek
Faciliteiten(materiaal, shirts) faciliteiten@vvvdelta.nl Guido van der Straaten (Lina Eisermann)